Cinque Terre in golden sun

4 responses to “Cinque Terre in golden sun

  1. What a wonderful series!! I would love to visit such a quaint and beautiful little town.

    Just my personal opinion, I know it was a style choice to give them all that tint, and while it worked some I feel others might have been better w/o it. (m2c)

    • Thanks, yeah it was a bit of an experiment but I thought I ‘d keep it consistent in this post. I think black and white shots sometimes suffer the same problem in that they might look better in natural colour.
      Anyway I appreciate your feedback. Peet

  2. Pingback: Golden travel theme | pdjpix·

Leave a Reply

